關於我們

Yamimeal是一個低費率的線上點餐平臺,致力於通過為商家提供更便於商家網上生意的平臺,加深商家與食客之間的聯繫。希望用美食連接更和諧與更緊密的社區關係,為餐飲行業的發展出一分力。

近幾年來,美國餐飲業市場競爭越來越激烈,餐廳的淘汰率越來越高,也越來越快。網上外賣成為餐飲行業的藍海突破點。然而,過高的外賣平臺手續費,把很多餐廳特別是中小型餐廳拒之於門外。 有見及此,Yamimeal希望可以提供一個服務費門檻更低的平臺,給更多有特色又安全衛生的餐廳做網上外賣的機會,增加生意額。所以Yamimeal以純平臺模式,讓商家通過我們不斷研發的線上功能,維係好與自己食客的關係,更好地做網上生意,持續發展。 由於 Yamimeal平臺的服務費極低,可以為不同規模的商戶,尤其是中小型商家及初創商家,讓出更多利潤,從而使商家能提供更好的服務給食客。

Yamimeal設有的順路Pick up系統,支持食客自助取餐。不僅低碳環保,還能更好的緊密食客和餐廳的聯繫,提供他們線上線下實時交流的機會。平臺的低費率,讓商家可以毫無顧慮的上架一些成本比較高的餐品作為外賣,比如鮑魚、海鮮大餐等;從而,讓食客獲得更多高質量、選擇更豐富的外賣美食。

此外,Yamimeal十分熟悉商家運營的痛點,知道口碑和熟客對商家的重要性,讓商家看到自己的熟客,並可以設置給熟客優惠,可以使食客對商家的依賴性更高,更容易成為商家的忠實顧客。

 

Yamimeal Feature - Management Tool
Yamimeal Feature - Lower Commission Cost

 Yamimeal深知授人以魚,不如授人以漁的道理。除了為商家提供簡單好用的線上接單系統,還提供了包括限時特價商品、商家自定義優惠券給新客戶,為商家不斷吸引新客戶。

Yamimeal,一個專為更緊密聯繫商家和客戶而設的純平台,讓您的生活更便利,讓社區更和諧。

 
 

我們的團隊

Vincent Choi

Product Team

Yamimeal致力於為商家提供更便於商家做網上生意的系統平台,讓商家通過這些線上功能,讓商家維係好與自己的顧客的關係,可以持續發展。這一點吸引我加入Yamimeal,成為團隊的一份子。 

Jenny Lin

Product Team

Yamimeal通過低費率,提供平臺給不同規模的商戶,尤其是中小型商家及初創商家,讓出利潤讓商家提供更好的服務給食客。 我加入Yamimeal就是希望可以給這些商家提供更多的機會,持續發展。 

John Huang

Product Team

Yamimeal看到市場上,餐廳的淘汰率越來越高,越來越快,希望可以提供一個服務費門檻更低的平台給有特色又乾淨的餐廳,可以在網上做生意,增加外賣單! 我平時也喜歡光顧這些有特色的餐廳,加入Yamimeal希望可以幫助這些餐廳更好地發展。

Iki Cheong

Product Team

我注重環保及加強人與人之間的交流聯繫。因為Yamimeal有順路Pick up系统,食客拿外賣時不僅低碳環保,更可以提供食客與商家面對面接觸交流的機會。  

Kiki Lam

Marketing Team

Yamimeal希望提供更多的選擇給餐廳和食客。由於Yamimeal是一個低費率的純平台,所以餐廳可以賣一些成本比較高的菜品,比如鮑魚、海鮮大餐等,也不用因為服務費高導致菜品價格高,而食客又不會覺得這些菜品太貴而不去點選,所以無論是對於餐廳還是對於食客,都提供了更多的選擇。

Eddy Ma

Product Team

Yamimeal熟悉商家運營的痛點,知道口碑和熟客對商家的重要性,讓商家看到自己的熟客,並可以設置給熟客優惠,可以使得食客對商家的依賴性更高,更容易成為商家的忠實顧客;

Celyne Fang

Product Team

Yamimeal深知授人以魚,不如授人以漁的道理。除了為商家提供簡單好用的線上接單系統,還提供了包括限時特價商品、商家自定義優惠Coupon給新舊客人,為商家不斷吸引新客戶。

Anqi Quan

Marketing Team

加入Yamimeal,讓我感覺和一群有相同理念的夥伴們一起,通過Yamimeal讓商家與食客之間的聯繫更緊密,用美食讓社區的關係更和諧,為餐飲業的發展出一分力。

加入我們

Yamimeal的不斷發展,為商家提供更多更便捷、更完善的功能,這需要更多和我們有相同理念的專業人士加入,不斷壯大我們的團隊。如果你也有興趣加入我們的大家庭,請把簡歷發到 

business@yamimeal.com

About Us

Yamimeal is a low-rate online ordering platform, committing to deepening the connection between merchants and diners by providing merchants with a platform that is more convenient for online business. Yamimeal hopes to use food to connect more harmonious and closer community relationships and contribute to the development of the restaurant industry.

In recent years, competition in the US restaurant industry has become increasingly fierce, and restaurant elimination rates have become higher and faster. Online food delivery has become a breakthrough point in the restaurant industry. However, the excessively high platform service fee has kept many restaurants, especially small and medium-sized restaurants, out of the door. Because of this, Yamimeal hopes to provide a platform with a lower threshold with lower service fees, to provide more unique, safe and hygienic restaurants with online takeout opportunities, and increase business turnover. Therefore, Yamimeal offers a pure platform model to allow merchants to maintain a good relationship with their diners through our continuously developing online features and continue to expand their online business. Because the service fee of the Yamimeal platform is extremely low, it creates more profits for businesses of different sizes, especially small and medium-sized businesses and start-up businesses, so that businesses can provide better services to diners.

Yamimeal has a en-route pick-up system that supports diners to pick up their meals on their way. Not only is it low-carbon and environmentally friendly, but it can also better connect diners with restaurants and provide them with opportunities to communicate online and offline in real time. The low rate of the platform allows merchants to offer more high-end dishes such as abalone and seafood meals without any worries; as a result, diners can get more high-quality and more abundant take-away food.

In addition, Yamimeal is very familiar with the pain points of merchant operations, understanding the importance of word of mouth and relationship between customers and merchants. Allowing merchants to get to know their regular customers, and to set up discount offer for regular customers can make diners more dependent on merchants and become Loyal customers of the business.

 

Yamimeal Feature - Management Tool
Yamimeal Feature - Lower Commission Cost

Yamimeal understand that giving someone fish is worse than teaching someone how to fish. In addition to providing a simple and easy-to-use online ordering system for merchants, we also provide new customers including limited-time special offers and custom coupons for merchants, constantly attracting new customers for merchants.

Yamimeal, a pure platform designed to connect merchants and customers closer, is made for your easier life and your more harmonious community.

 
 

OUR TEAM

Vincent Choi

Product Team

Yamimeal is committed to providing merchants with a platform that makes e-commerce more accessible and convenient. Through the platform functionalities online, merchants are able to maintain good relationships with their customers for continuous growth. This attracted me to join Yamimeal as part of the team. 

Jenny Lin

Product Team

Yamimeal provides a platform for merchants of different sizes. At low rate, Yamimeal enables merchants, especially for the small and medium-sized as well as the start-up businesses , to provide better services while retaining higher profit.  I joined Yamimeal in order to provide more opportunities to the merchants and help their businesses to achieve continuous developments. 

John Huang

Product Team

Yamimeal realized that the restaurant failure rate is getting higher and faster. We hope to create a lower-service-fee platform for high quality restaurants, allowing them to increase their mobile orders via e-commerce. I enjoy visiting unique restaurants and wish to better support them by working with Yamimeal.

Iki Cheong

Product Team

Environmental protection and interpersonal communications are both my business goals. The en-route pickup system from Yamimeal allows diners to live low-carbon lifestyles by eliminating unneccesary carbon-footprints, and also creates more opportunities for interpersonal interactions with the merchants.  

Kiki Lam

Marketing Team

Yamimeal aims to provide greater options for both restaurants and diners. Via Yamimeal, the low cost platform-only service, restaurants could now offer relatively high-cost dishes, such as abalone and seafood meals, without the need to raise prices due to high service fees. This also allowes diners to order dishes based on their preference rather than the price. Therefore, Yamimeal creates more flexibility for both restaurants and diners.

Eddy Ma

Product Team

Yamimeal understands the diffculty of running a business, also how important reputations and regular customers are to the businesses. Yamimeal helps merchants identify their regulars, and offering personalized discounts to increase their loyalty to the merchants.

Celyne Fang

Product Team

Yamimeal knows the importance of knowledge as the tool to success. In addition to providing an easy-to-use online ordering system for merchants, it also provides features including limited-time special offers and merchant-customizable discounts attract more customers.

Anqi Quan

Marketing Team

Joining Yamimeal is like working with a team shared similar visions. Through Yamimeal, we help building closer relationships between merchants and diners, connecting local communities with gourmets, and contribute to the development of food service industry.

JOIN US

As Yamimeal develops, we are providing our merchants more convenient and complete functionalities. We are actively looking for professionals who share similar visions to join us and continue to strengthen our team. If you are interested in becoming a member of Yamimeal, please send your resume to 

business@yamimeal.com